Club Committee

For agendas and minutes: Contact Club Secretary Nigel Knuckey: secretary@trurorunningclub.org.uk.

 

Adrian Truro Running Club

Adrian Tyas

Treasurer, Head Coach and Leader
Truro Running Club

Alex Marples

Vice Chair and Male Team Captain
Colin Bathe Truro Running Club

Colin Bathe

Chair, Leader and VI Guide Runner
Truro Running Club

Nigel Knuckey

Club Secretary and Leader
Truro Running Club

Paul Treweek

Membership Secretary
Tom Moore Truro Running Club

Tom Moore

Vice Chair and Leader
Truro Running Club

Beth Key

Brown Willy Run Race Director
Truro Running Club

Claire Mensing

Female Team Captain
Truro Running Club

Kevin Harding

Performance Coach
Mark Taylor Truro Running Club

Mark Taylor

Social Secretary and Leader
Nik Bathe Truro Running Club

Nik Bathe

Web Manager, Leader and VI Guide Runner
Truro Running Club

Rob Standing

Male Team Captain
Truro Running Club

Stu Musson

Coach, Brown Willy Run Race Director and Leader
Sue Mansfield

Sue Mansfield

Truro Half Marathon Race Director
Wendy Chapman Truro Running Club

Wendy Chapman

Coach, Meet Your Max Race Director, Leader and VI Guide Runner
Truro Running Club

Richard Willson

Committee Member and Leader
Truro Running Club

Paul Middleton

Committee Member
Niclk Jeans

Nick Jeans

Leader and Committee Member
Truro Running Club

Mark Thomas

Committee Member and Leader
Truro Running Club

Keith Wooton

Committee Member
Truro Running Club

Hannah Thomas

Committee Member
Truro Running Club

Diane Boardman

Committee Member
Claire Longman Truro Running Club

Claire Longman

Committee Member and Leader

Club Committee Members

Position Name Email address
CHAIR Colin Bathe chair@trurorunningclub.org.uk
VICE CHAIRS Alex Marples, Tom Moore
CLUB SECRETARY Nigel Knuckey secretary@trurorunningclub.org.uk
TREASURER Adrian Tyas treasurer@trurorunningclub.org.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Paul Treweek membership@trurorunningclub.org.uk
HEAD COACH Adrian Tyas
PERFORMANCE COACH Kev Harding
FEMALE TEAM CAPTAIN Claire Mensing captains@trurorunningclub.org.uk
MALE TEAM CAPTAINS Alex Marples, Rob Standing captains@trurorunningclub.org.uk
TRURO HALF MARATHON RACE DIRECTOR Sue Mansfield thm@trurorunningclub.org.uk
MEET YOUR MAX RACE DIRECTOR Wendy Chapman mym@trurorunningclub.org.uk
BROWN WILLY RUN DIRECTORS Stu Musson and Beth Key bwr@trurorunningclub.org.uk
SOCIAL SECRETARY Mark  Taylor social@trurorunningclub.org.uk
WEB MANAGER Nik Bathe web@trurorunningclub.org.uk
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Richard Willson,  Keith Wotton,  Nick Jeans,  Paul Middleton, Claire Longman, Diane Boardman, Mark Thomas, Hannah Thomas.
For general enquiries please email mail@trurorunningclub.org.uk.

Club Constitution

The Constitution (pdf).