Club Committee

For agendas and minutes: Contact Club Secretary Nigel Knuckey: secretary@trurorunningclub.org.uk.

Adrian Truro Running Club

Adrian Tyas

Treasurer, Head Coach and Leader
Truro Running Club

Alex Marples

Vice Chair and Male Team Captain
Colin Bathe Truro Running Club

Colin Bathe

Chair, Leader and VI Guide Runner

Nigel Knuckey

Club Secretary
Truro Running Club

Paul Treweek

Membership Secretary
Tom Moore Truro Running Club

Tom Moore

Vice Chair and Leader
Truro Running Club

Beth Key

Brown Willy Run Race Director
Truro Running Club

Claire Mensing

Female Team Captain
Truro Running Club

Kevin Harding

Performance Coach
Mark Taylor Truro Running Club

Mark Taylor

Social Secretary and Leader
Nik Bathe Truro Running Club

Nik Bathe

Web Manager, Leader and VI Guide Runner
Truro Running Club

Rob Standing

Male Team Captain
Truro Running Club

Stu Musson

Coach, Brown Willy Run Race Director and Leader
Truro Running Club

Richard Willson

Committee Member and Leader
Truro Running Club

Paul Middleton

Social Secretary Assistance, Leader and Committee Member
Niclk Jeans

Nick Jeans

Leader and Committee Member
Truro Running Club

Mark Thomas

Committee Member and Leader
Truro Running Club

Keith Wooton

Committee Member
Truro Running Club

Hannah Thomas

Committee Member
Truro Running Club

Diane Boardman

Committee Member
Claire Longman Truro Running Club

Claire Longman

Committee Member and Leader
Cassi Bendi Truro Running Club Leader

Cassi Bende

Coach and Leader
Truro Running Club

Becky Morgan

Committee Member

Club Committee Members

PositionNameEmail address
CHAIRColin Bathechair@trurorunningclub.org.uk
VICE CHAIRSAlex Marples, Tom Moore 
CLUB SECRETARYNigel Knuckeysecretary@trurorunningclub.org.uk
TREASURERAdrian Tyastreasurer@trurorunningclub.org.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARYPaul Treweekmembership@trurorunningclub.org.uk
HEAD COACHAdrian Tyas 
PERFORMANCE COACHKev Harding 
COACHESStu Musson, Cassi Bende 
FEMALE TEAM CAPTAINClaire Mensingcaptains@trurorunningclub.org.uk
MALE TEAM CAPTAINSAlex Marples, Rob Standingcaptains@trurorunningclub.org.uk
TRURO HALF MARATHON RACE DIRECTORImogen Parnhamthm@trurorunningclub.org.uk
MEET YOUR MAX RACE DIRECTOROliver Poolmym@trurorunningclub.org.uk
BROWN WILLY RUN DIRECTORSStu Musson and Beth Keybwr@trurorunningclub.org.uk
SOCIAL SECRETARYMark  Taylor, assisted by Paul Middletonsocial@trurorunningclub.org.uk
WEB MANAGERNik Batheweb@trurorunningclub.org.uk
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Richard Willson, Keith Wotton Nick Jeans, Paul Middleton, Claire Longman, Diane Boardman, Mark Thomas, Hannah Thomas, Becky Morgan.

 

For general enquiries please email mail@trurorunningclub.org.uk.

Club Constitution

The Constitution (pdf).