Results

Race Results

2017

xls pdf www
Wed 21st June Meet Your Max – Provisional Meet Your Max – Provisional Meet Your Max – Provisional MTRS 9
Sun 19th June Burrator Horseshoe
Wed 14th June Bude Lifeboat Run MTRS 8
Sat 10th June Classic Quarter
Tue 6th June Cubert 5 Cubert 5 Cubert 5 GP 7
Fri 2nd June Polzeath 10k
Sat 27th May 3:10 to St Ives
Sun 21th May Tin-K
Sat 20th May The Quest Knight’s Challenge
Sat 20th May Castle to Castle
Sun 14th May Imerys Half Imerys Half, Imerys Full Imerys Half MTRS 7
Sun 7th May Trevornick 10 Trevornick 10 Trevornick 10 GP 6
Wed 3rd May Godrevy 10k
Sun 30th Apr Saltash Half
Sun 16th Apr 5 Tors 5 Tors 5 Tors MTRS 6
Sun 9th Apr Enys 10k
Sat 8th Apr KVK Solo, Team
Sun 26th Mar An Res Hellys An Res Hellys An Res Hellys GP 5
Sun 12th Mar Grizzly & Cub
Sun 12th Mar Bath Half
Sun 12th Mar Falmouth Half Falmouth Half Falmouth Half GP 4
Sun 5th Mar Bideford Half
Sun 26th Feb  Looe 10 Looe 10 Looe 10 GP 3
Sat 11th Feb Arc of Attrition
Sun 5th Feb Newquay 10k Newquay 10k Newquay 10k GP 2
Sun 22nd Jan Stormforce 10 Stormforce 10 Stormforce 10 GP 1
Sun 8th Jan Clowance Woods

2016 Cornwall Running Results


Grand Prix

GP Current Standings

GP tables for 2017 after Cubert. XLS PDF

Please check the tables for mistakes as they can’t be corrected more than two races in the past.

GP Previous Years Results


Multi Terrain Race Series

MTRS Standings

MTRS tables for 2016-2017 after Bude Lifeboat Run. XLS PDF

MTRS Previous Years Results

 

Comments are closed.